NYC Attitude vs Philly Smoke – March 28, 2024

224 / 225
March 28, 2024 – 2300 Arena
4:30 pm PT 6:30 pm CT 7:30 pm ET
Doors Open –
March 28, 2024 – 2300 Arena
4:30 pm PT 6:30 pm CT 7:30 pm ET
Doors Open – 6:30 pm

Recap

Unlock 60+ Live Fights: $1 Each with Season Pass!
NYC Attitude vs Philly Smoke
Unlock 60+ Live Fights: $1 Each with Season Pass!
The broadcast will start on March, 28 2024 at 07:30 PM EST

Results

Team123TotalKD'sKO'sResult
NYC Attitude75757422422Loss
Philly Smoke73777522512Win

NYC Attitude

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Miyo YoshidaFemale Featherweight - 12690100
Ronica JeffreyFemale Featherweight - 126191100
Sarah FloodFemale Featherweight - 126101001
Alicia EspinosaFemale Welterweight - 147101110
Melissa St. VilFemale Welterweight - 147191101
Ariel LopezFeatherweight - 12680100
Enrique Leon Jr.Featherweight - 126101000
Sherbek RakhmatulloevLightweight - 135191100
Yurik MamedovLightweight - 13590100
Ryan ZempoaltecatlWelterweight - 147180200
Lasha GurgulianiMiddleweight - 160191000
Ivan GolubMiddleweight - 160170210
Atif OberltonLight Heavyweight - 175202000
Luis Pita OlivaLight Heavyweight - 17590100
Pryce TaylorHeavyweight - 201+191100
Earl NewmanHeavyweight - 201+90100
Total 224101422

Philly Smoke

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Ayeshia GreenFemale Featherweight - 12670100
Brittany SimsFemale Featherweight - 126202000
Jaclyne MctamneyFemale Featherweight - 12690100
Isabel LopezFemale Welterweight - 14780100
Shamara WoodsFemale Welterweight - 147171100
Angel PizzaroFeatherweight - 12690100
Rasheen BrownFeatherweight - 126101010
Francisco RodriguezLightweight - 135191100
Nahir AlbrightLightweight - 135101000
Isaiah JohnsonWelterweight - 147101000
Najeem JohnsWelterweight - 147101000
Elijah VinesMiddleweight - 160191100
Quadir AlbrightMiddleweight - 160202002
Cody RussellLight Heavyweight - 17590100
Ray RobinsonLight Heavyweight - 175191100
Ali EllisHeavyweight - 201+90100
Joseph DawejkoHeavyweight - 201+202000
Total 225141012