NYC Attitude vs LA Tengoose – May 18, 2023

172 / 169
May 18, 2023 –Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
4:30 am PT 6:30 am CT 7:30 am ET
Doors Open –
May 18, 2023 – Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
Doors Open –

Recap

Video Highlights

Fight of the Week: Ocasio vs Lopez | Week 6 NY Attitude vs LA TenGoose | Team Combat League

Caught in the Exchange | Knockdown | Team Combat League

NYC Attitude vs LA TenGoose FULL FIGHT Highlights | Week 6

Fight Photos

Results

Team123TotalKD'sKO'sResult
NYC Attitude57476817210Win
LA Tengoose57486416900Loss

NYC Attitude

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Nicole OcasioFemale Featherweight - 126180200
Jaica PavilusFemale Featherweight - 126101000
Titus WilliamsLightweight - 135180200
Jonibek KhotamovLightweight - 135191110
Charles GarnerWelterweight - 147101000
Christian CangelosiMiddleweight - 160202000
Quaseem CarterMiddleweight - 160101000
Afunwa KingLight Heavyweight - 17590100
Frederic JulanLight Heavyweight - 175202000
Pryce TaylorHeavyweight - 201+191100
Earl NewmanHeavyweight - 201+191100
Total 17210810

LA Tengoose

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Iyana VerduzcoFemale Featherweight - 126191100
Lizette LopezFemale Featherweight - 126101000
Sean BatesLightweight - 135202000
Alan GarciaWelterweight - 147181100
Abram MartinezWelterweight - 14790100
Alejandro SilvaMiddleweight - 160180200
Vlad PaninMiddleweight - 16090100
Angel LozanoLight Heavyweight - 175180200
Ronald EllisLight Heavyweight - 175101000
Alexander FloresHeavyweight - 201+191100
Federico PachecoHeavyweight - 201+191100
Total 16981000