NYC Attitude vs LA Tengoose – Mar 29, 2023

174 / 173
March 29, 2023 –Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
2:18 am PT 4:18 am CT 5:18 am ET
Doors Open –
March 29, 2023 – Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
Doors Open –

Recap

Fight Photos

Results

Team123TotalKD'sKO'sResult
NYC Attitude55596017400Win
LA Tengoose58556017310Loss

NYC Attitude

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Nicole OcasioFemale Featherweight - 12690100
Sherbek RakhmatulloevLightweight - 135202000
Titus WilliamsLightweight - 13590100
Darrius JacksonWelterweight - 147180200
Charles GarnerWelterweight - 147101000
Christian CangelosiMiddleweight - 160181100
Ralph ClementeLight Heavyweight - 175101000
Afunwa KingLight Heavyweight - 175101000
Earl NewmanHeavyweight - 201+101000
Total 1147500

LA Tengoose

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Lizette LopezFemale Featherweight - 126101000
Sean BatesLightweight - 135191100
Sean GarciaLightweight - 13590100
Franco OcampoWelterweight - 14790100
Vlad PaninMiddleweight - 160202000
Alejandro SilvaMiddleweight - 160191110
Martin HigutaLight Heavyweight - 17590100
Angel LozanoLight Heavyweight - 17590100
Cashton YoungHeavyweight - 201+90100
Total 1135710