NY Attitude vs DC Destroyers – Apr 13, 2023

170 / 169
April 13, 2023 –Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
6:51 am PT 8:51 am CT 9:51 am ET
Doors Open –
April 13, 2023 – Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
Doors Open –

Recap

Fight Photos

Results

Team123TotalKD'sKO'sResult
NYC Attitude54595717000Win
DC Destroyers57555716911Loss

NYC Attitude

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Trudy LiFemale Featherweight - 126180200
Jaica PavilusFemale Featherweight - 126191100
Sherbek RakhmatulloevLightweight - 135202000
Jonibek KhotamovLightweight - 135101000
Darrius JacksonWelterweight - 147202000
Charles GarnerWelterweight - 147101000
Christian CangelosiMiddleweight - 160101000
Quaseem CarterMiddleweight - 16090100
Ralph ClementeLight Heavyweight - 175101000
Afunwa KingLight Heavyweight - 17580100
Frederic JulanLight Heavyweight - 175101000
Conja NathanHeavyweight - 201+70100
Earl NewmanHeavyweight - 201+191100
Total 17011700

DC Destroyers

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Dupe AkinolaFemale Featherweight - 126202000
Tyrieshia DouglasFemale Featherweight - 126191100
Cobia BreedyLightweight - 135180200
Romello WebsterLightweight - 13590100
Patrick HarrisWelterweight - 147180200
Deric DavisWelterweight - 14790100
Keithland KingMiddleweight - 16090100
Quincey WilliamsMiddleweight - 160101000
Casey DixonLight Heavyweight - 175191110
Demond NicholsonLight Heavyweight - 17590100
Norman NeelyHeavyweight - 201+191100
Donte WhiteHeavyweight - 201+101001
Total 16971111