Las Vegas Hustle vs San Antonio Snipers – Mar 30, 2023

175 / 171
March 30, 2023 –Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
11:48 pm PT 1:48 am CT 2:48 am ET
Doors Open –
March 30, 2023 – Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
Doors Open –

Recap

Fight Photos

Results

Team123TotalKD'sKO'sResult
Las Vegas Hustle57586017501Win
San Antonio Snipers57546017100Loss

Las Vegas Hustle

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Florencia BritosFemale Featherweight - 126191100
Sanjarbek RahkmanovWelterweight - 147191101
Daquan WyattMiddleweight - 160180200
Ravshan HudaynazarovMiddleweight - 160191100
Samuel ArnoldLight Heavyweight - 175202000
Giovanni ScuderiHeavyweight - 201+202000
Total 1157501

San Antonio Snipers

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Jasmine AdamsFemale Featherweight - 126191100
Richard HowellWelterweight - 147171100
Akeitheon WhitnerMiddleweight - 160202000
Benjamin WhitakerMiddleweight - 160191100
Corey CaadLight Heavyweight - 175180200
Kenyon WalkerHeavyweight - 201+180200
Total 1115700