Las Vegas Hustle vs LA Elite – June 13, 2024

June 13, 2024 – TBD
8:00 pm PT 10:00 pm CT 11:00 pm ET
Doors Open – 10:00 pm ET
June 13, 2024 – TBD
8:00 pm PT 10:00 pm CT 11:00 pm ET
Doors Open – 10:00 pm ET

Preview

Unlock 60+ Live Fights: $1 Each with Season Pass!
Las Vegas Hustle vs LA Elite
Unlock 60+ Live Fights: $1 Each with Season Pass!
The broadcast will start on June, 13 2024 at 11:00 PM EST