Las Vegas Hustle vs Atlanta Attack – May 18, 2023

169 / 171
May 18, 2023 –Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
5:06 am PT 7:06 am CT 8:06 am ET
Doors Open –
May 18, 2023 – Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
Doors Open –

Recap

Video Highlights

Overhand Knockdown | Team Combat League

Wyatt vs Leatherwood | Knockdown | Team Combat League

Las Vegas Hustle vs Atlanta Attack FULL FIGHT Highlights | Week 6

Fight Photos

Results

Team123TotalKD'sKO'sResult
Las Vegas Hustle56476616900Loss
Atlanta Attack57476717120Win

Las Vegas Hustle

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Deanha HobbsFemale Featherweight - 126101000
James EarleLightweight - 135180200
Deonte BrownLightweight - 135191100
Allen MedinaWelterweight - 147101000
Keith HunterWelterweight - 147170200
Daquan WyattMiddleweight - 160170200
Alexander ThielMiddleweight - 16090100
Samuel ArnoldLight Heavyweight - 175202000
Lanell BellowsLight Heavyweight - 17590100
Giovanni ScuderiHeavyweight - 201+101000
Skylar LacyHeavyweight - 201+101000
Michael HunterHeavyweight - 201+202000
Total 1699900

Atlanta Attack

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Mona WardFemale Featherweight - 12690100
Marcell DavidsonLightweight - 135191100
Michael DawsonLightweight - 135202000
Marcus DavidsonWelterweight - 14790100
Javonn DavisWelterweight - 147202010
Khalid JohnsonMiddleweight - 160202000
KeAndrae LeatherwoodMiddleweight - 160101010
Devonte WilliamsLight Heavyweight - 17590100
Nehemiah JonesLight Heavyweight - 17590100
Frankie SolomonLight Heavyweight - 175101000
Demetrius DemeritteHeavyweight - 201+90100
Devon YoungHeavyweight - 201+180200
Michael NelsonHeavyweight - 201+90100
Total 1719920