LA Tengoose vs Las Vegas Hustle – May 25, 2023

170 / 171
May 25, 2023 –Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
5:48 am PT 7:48 am CT 8:48 am ET
Doors Open –
May 25, 2023 – Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
Doors Open –

Recap

Video Highlights

Amir Tyson Interviews Kevin Newman Week 7

Alejandro Silva Knockdown at the Bell | Team Combat League

Amir Tyson Interviews Las Vegas Hustle's Dewey Cooper

Fight Photos

Results

Team123TotalKD'sKO'sResult
LA Tengoose56476717010Loss
Las Vegas Hustle58486517100Win

LA Tengoose

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Lizette LopezFemale Featherweight - 126191100
Sean BatesLightweight - 135191100
Jerry PerezWelterweight - 147191100
Vlad PaninMiddleweight - 160202000
Alejandro SilvaMiddleweight - 160202010
Ronald EllisLight Heavyweight - 175180200
Angel LozanoLight Heavyweight - 175191100
Federico PachecoHeavyweight - 201+180200
Jose PerezLightweight - 135180200
Total 17081010

Las Vegas Hustle

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Deanha HobbsFemale Featherweight - 12690100
Florencia BritosFemale Featherweight - 126101000
James EarleLightweight - 135191100
Deonte BrownLightweight - 135202000
Allen MedinaWelterweight - 147191100
Daquan WyattMiddleweight - 160170200
Rey VegaMiddleweight - 160180200
Samuel ArnoldLight Heavyweight - 175202000
Kevin NewmanLight Heavyweight - 175191100
Skylar LacyHeavyweight - 201+101000
Giovanni ScuderiHeavyweight - 201+101000
Total 17110800