Dallas Enforcers vs LA Tengoose – Apr 13, 2023

169 / 168
April 13, 2023 – Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
3:52 am PT 5:52 am CT 6:52 am ET
Doors Open –
April 13, 2023 – Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
3:52 am PT 5:52 am CT 6:52 am ET
Doors Open – 5:52 am

Recap

Fight Photos

Results

Team123TotalKD'sKO'sResult
Dallas Enforcers59555516901Win
LA Tengoose53585716811Loss

Dallas Enforcers

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Jennifer MirandaFemale Featherweight - 126191100
Isis VerbeekFemale Featherweight - 12690100
Randle CanadayLightweight - 135202000
Andre EwellWelterweight - 147101001
Avoran GrahamWelterweight - 147202000
Mauricio KingMiddleweight - 160171100
Dayan DepestreMiddleweight - 160181100
Andrew YatesLight Heavyweight - 17590100
Kenneth Ray PeoplesLight Heavyweight - 17590100
Adrian TaylorHeavyweight - 201+191100
Waylon Allen BaileyHeavyweight - 201+90100
Andres MontoyaHeavyweight - 201+101000
Total 16910801

LA Tengoose

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Iyana VerduzcoFemale Featherweight - 126202000
Lizette LopezFemale Featherweight - 12690100
Brandon MendozaLightweight - 13590100
Sean BatesLightweight - 13590100
Franco OcampoWelterweight - 14770100
Juan FunezWelterweight - 147180200
Alejandro SilvaMiddleweight - 160191101
Vlad PaninMiddleweight - 160191110
Angel LozanoLight Heavyweight - 175101000
Martin HigutaLight Heavyweight - 175101000
Sia SiligaHeavyweight - 201+191100
Austin WolfHeavyweight - 201+101000
Cashton YoungHeavyweight - 201+90100
Total 16881011