Atlanta Attack vs San Antonio Snipers – Apr 6, 2023

177 / 170
April 6, 2023 –Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
12:42 am PT 2:42 am CT 3:42 am ET
Doors Open –
April 6, 2023 – Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
Doors Open –

Recap

Fight Photos

Results

Team123TotalKD'sKO'sResult
Atlanta Attack59586017701Win
San Antonio Snipers53576017000Loss

Atlanta Attack

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Mona WardFemale Featherweight - 126101000
Leondric JohnsonLightweight - 135191100
Javonn DavisWelterweight - 147101000
KeAndrae LeatherwoodMiddleweight - 160191100
Quanderis ArnoldMiddleweight - 160101000
Khalid JohnsonMiddleweight - 160101001
Nehemiah JonesLight Heavyweight - 175191100
Devon YoungHeavyweight - 201+101000
Total 1078301

San Antonio Snipers

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Leanne CalderonFemale Featherweight - 12690100
Javier FernandezLightweight - 135191100
Dustin SouthichackWelterweight - 14790100
Benjamin WhitakerMiddleweight - 160191100
Juan GujardoMiddleweight - 16070100
Corey CaadLight Heavyweight - 175191100
Timothy DaileyHeavyweight - 201+90100
Akeitheon WhitnerMiddleweight - 16090100
Total 1003800