Atlanta Attack vs DC Destroyers – May 25, 2023

170 / 169
May 25, 2023 –Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
1:33 am PT 3:33 am CT 4:33 am ET
Doors Open –
May 25, 2023 – Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
Doors Open –

Recap

Video Highlights

Amir Tyson Interviews Quincey Williams First TKO Victory

Devonte Williams Knockout of Demond Nicholson | Team Combat League

Quincey Williams STOPS Khalid Johnson | KO Victory | Team Combat League

Fight Photos

Results

TeamTotalKD'sKO'sResult
Atlanta Attack17010Win
DC Destroyers16901Loss

Atlanta Attack

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Feifilimai FaivaFemale Featherweight - 126202000
Mona WardFemale Featherweight - 12690100
Michael DawsonLightweight - 135101000
Marcell DavidsonLightweight - 135101000
Javonn DavisWelterweight - 147101000
KeAndrae LeatherwoodMiddleweight - 160191100
Khalid JohnsonMiddleweight - 160160200
Nehemiah JonesLight Heavyweight - 17590100
Devonte WilliamsLight Heavyweight - 175191110
Frankie SolomonLight Heavyweight - 175191100
Devon YoungHeavyweight - 201+202000
Demetrius DemeritteHeavyweight - 201+90100
Total 17010810

DC Destroyers

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Dupe AkinolaFemale Featherweight - 126191100
Tyrieshia DouglasFemale Featherweight - 12690100
Cobia BreedyLightweight - 135180200
Mykal FoxWelterweight - 14790100
Quincey WilliamsMiddleweight - 160202001
Monyae GregoryMiddleweight - 160191100
Casey DixonLight Heavyweight - 175191100
Nasheed SmithLight Heavyweight - 175202000
Demond NicholsonLight Heavyweight - 17580100
Hasim Rahman Jr.Heavyweight - 201+101000
Donte WhiteHeavyweight - 201+180200
Total 16981001