Atlanta Attack vs Dallas Enforcers – Mar 29, 2023

175 / 177
March 29, 2023 –Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
11:27 pm PT 1:27 am CT 2:27 am ET
Doors Open –
March 29, 2023 – Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
Doors Open –

Recap

Fight Photos

Results

Team123TotalKD'sKO'sResult
Dallas Enforcers56596017500Loss
Atlanta Attack58596017700Win

Dallas Enforcers

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Randle CanadayLightweight - 135180200
Mauricio KingMiddleweight - 160202000
Kenneth Ray PeoplesLight Heavyweight - 175191100
Andres MontoyaHeavyweight - 201+180200
Total 1753500

Atlanta Attack

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Michael DawsonLightweight - 135202000
Quanderis ArnoldMiddleweight - 160180200
Nehemiah JonesLight Heavyweight - 175191100
Devon YoungHeavyweight - 201+202000
Total 1775300