Atlanta Attack vs Dallas Enforcers – June 11, 2023

173 / 169
June 11, 2023 –Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
4:42 pm PT 6:42 pm CT 7:42 pm ET
Doors Open –
June 11, 2023 – Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
Doors Open –

Recap

Video Highlights

Atlanta Attack vs Dallas Enforcers Fight Highlights | Week 9

Fight Photos

Results

Team123TotalKD'sKO'sResult
Atlanta Attack59575717300Win
Dallas Enforcers55575716900Loss

Atlanta Attack

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Feifilimai FaivaFemale Featherweight - 126191100
Mona WardFemale Featherweight - 126101000
Michael DawsonLightweight - 135191100
Marcell DavidsonLightweight - 135202000
Marcus DavidsonWelterweight - 14790100
Javonn DavisWelterweight - 147202000
KeAndrae LeatherwoodMiddleweight - 16090100
Jake YsasiMiddleweight - 160180200
Devonte WilliamsLight Heavyweight - 175101000
Frankie SolomonLight Heavyweight - 175191100
Demetrius DemeritteHeavyweight - 201+101000
Devon YoungHeavyweight - 201+101000
Total 17311700

Dallas Enforcers

Fighter Weight Points RDs Won RDs Lost KD's KO's
Leanne CalderonFemale Featherweight - 12690100
Jennifer MirandaFemale Featherweight - 126191100
Daniel BaileyLightweight - 135101000
Javier FernandezLightweight - 13590100
Randle CanadayLightweight - 135180200
Andre EwellWelterweight - 14790100
Avoran GrahamWelterweight - 14790100
Malik Samar LarkWelterweight - 147101000
Benjamin WhitakerMiddleweight - 160101000
Dayan DepestreMiddleweight - 160202000
Abimbola OsundairoLight Heavyweight - 175101000
Isaac CarbonellLight Heavyweight - 175180200
Michael HiltonHeavyweight - 201+90100
Adrian TaylorHeavyweight - 201+90100
Total 16971100